All I want for Christmas…

Is pole and pointed toes!

 

I’m making my 2014 pole Christmas list well ahead of time. Here are the top things that I want to be mine before Christmas of next year:

 

  1. The f*#*ng handspring. The fact that I don’t have this yet seriously boggles my mind.
  2. Superman to shoulder mount. Another one that should be easy but isn’t.
  3. Handstands. I want to be able to hold for 30 seconds and I want to be able to press up into one.
  4. Really, that’s all. I’m looking forward to learning a lot of things that aren’t on this list, but these are the ones that I feel like I should have already.

 

What’s on you 2014 Christmas pole wish list?

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Superman to Shouldermount is on my 2014 list too! I don’t really care for handsprings, but I really want to get my TG Ayesha solid from crucifix, and start working on it from inside leg hang and laybacks too. I’m not sure what else to include on my 2014 list, since my progress is so come-and-go.. 🙂

    Reply
    • Good luck! I can’t wait to see all the things you accomplish this year, come-and-go or not.

      Reply
  1. Handsprings, handsprings, handsprings | poledancecompetition

Leave a Reply

  • Click here to receive new posts by email,

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Top Posts & Pages

