Go Me!

I just want to publicly pat myself on the back today. Elevated Art is coming up soon. I already have a plan for my costume, for once. It will be simple, but I’m not scrambling at the last minute like usual. I finally have finished all the choreography, with plenty of time to get it all locked into my brain and my muscle memory. I am basically in a good spot to be ready, and I’m very proud of myself, although I still feel like I have so much more to do and to work on. I also can’t wait to see the other performances! Buy tickets here.

fine art pole

The officially chosen bio photo, with Harper. Photo designed and taken by Jordan.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Click here to receive new posts by email,

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Top Posts & Pages

